2019 Annual Conference

Held jointly with the
Association of Midwest Museums

Grand Rapids
October 2-5, 2019 

Conference Program
2019 Annual Meeting Minutes

2019 MMA Awards

MMA Volunteer of the Year
Louise Stewart Beck, The Henry Ford

President’s Award
Dr. Bradley Taylor, University of Michigan Museum Studies Program

Peninsula’s Prize
Michigan State University Museum

Outreach Award
Holocaust Memorial Center Zekelman Family Campus

Outreach Award Honorable Mention
Grand Rapids Children’s Museum

To learn more about the recipients and see photos, please click here. 


2019 Conference Photos

Association of Midwest Museums photo gallery available here

The Michigan Museums Association is supported in part by an award from the Michigan Arts and Culture Council

Thank you to our Partners!

Michigan Museums Association       313-334-7643       PO Box 5246, Cheboygan, MI 49721      lcbrisson@michiganmuseums.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software