Thank You!

The work of the Michigan Museums Association would not be possible without the support of our members, volunteers, donors, sponsors, and grantors. Thank you for helping us to share expertise and resources to promote standards and practices that make the Michigan museum community thrive.

2019 Donors

Sanam Arab
Christina and Steve Arseneau*
Lorraine Austin
Bob Beatty*
Louise Stewart Beck*
Lisa and Steve Brisson*
Nancy Bryk
Julie Bunke*
Stacey Burns
Loraine Campbell*
Tim Chester*
     In honor of Sandra S. Clark
Joe Cialdella
Sandra Clark
Jason Dake
Caitlyn Perry Dial*
Caitlin Donnelly
Emily Fijol
Suzanne Fischer*
Lynne Friman*
Eric Gollannek
Regina Gorham*
Sara Gross
Diane Gutenkauf*
Deborah Harmon*
Amy Harris
Frances Heldt
Mark Heppner*
Riley Hubbard
Sarah Humes
Larry Hutchinson
Nathan Kemler*
Peggy Korsmo-Kennon
Daniel Kroupa
K.L. Latham
Maria Quinlan Leiby
Ricki Levine
Pat Majher
Henry Matthews
Megan McAdow
Michelle McClellan
Crystal McColl
Pat McKay*
Dominick Miller*
Nathan Nietering
Jennifer O'Hare
Megan Osetek*
Melanie Parker*
Shannon Pinkster
Lisa Plank
John Porter
Katie Prichard
Leslie Pielack
Angela Riedel
Ann Rock*
Ashley Ross
Erin Schmitz*
Beth Sylak
Bradley Taylor
Jeffrey Taylor
Tobi Voigt*
Cora Walby
Ken Yarsevich*

*Contributed to both the spring  and year-end appeals.

Sustaining Members

Sanam Arab
Timothy Chester
Deborah Harmon
Erin Schmitz
Bradley Taylor
Sarah Waters
Greg Wittkopp
Ken Yarsevich

2019 Program Hosts

A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum at Michigan Tech

Dennos Museum Center
Traverse City

Flint Institute of Arts

Grand Rapids Art Museum
Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids Children's Museum
Grand Rapids

Gerald R. Ford Presidential Museum
Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids Public Museum
Grand Rapids

Grand Valley State University Galleries and Collections Grand Rapids

Historical Center of Cheboygan County

Kalamazoo Valley Museum

Michigan Military, Technical and Historical Society

Michigan Supreme Court Learning Center

Tri-Cities Historical Museum
Grand Haven

Contributing Members

Rebecca Berringer Lisa Craig Brisson Nancy Bryk Loraine Campbell
Caitlyn Dial Eugene Dillenburg Emily Fijol Joseph Hines
Elspeth Inglis Mary June Meredith Rachel Long Ann Rock
Ann Loshaw Jeni Matuszak Maria Quinlan Leiby
Regina Schreck Philip Sunderland
Carrie Weis

The Michigan Museums Association is supported in part by an award from the Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs.

Michigan Museums Association     313-334-7643     PO Box 5246, Cheboygan, MI 49721

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software